Staff

Director: Professor Yong Xiong     Bass 430,    Tel  203-436-2608

Email:  yong.xiong@yale.edu

Co-Director:  Professor Thomas Steitz   Bass 418A,    Tel. 203-432-5617

Email: thomas.steitz@yale.edu

Manager: Paul Raccuia       Bass 415,   Tel.  203-432-5628

Email: paul.raccuia@yale.edu

User Support: Kaifeng Zhou     Bass 431,     Tel. 203-436-2609

Email: kaifeng.zhou@yale.edu

Webmaster:  Sarah Smaga  Bass 433,     Tel. 203-432-2609

Email: sarah.smaga@yale.edu

Web Design:   Samantha Ziegler    Bass 431,    Tel 203-432-2609

Email: samantha.ziegler@yale.edu